Cairn Terrier Club of Canada
Breeder Listing

 

The Cairn Terrier Club of Canada's mandate is to promote the quality and reputation of the breed. To do this a Breed Standard and Code of Ethics has been established by the club. All members must sign the Code of Ethics when joining the club.

We have noted which breeders have Cairns available with an asterisk. Red P denotes puppies and Blue A denotes older puppies or adults.

BC   ALBERTA  
MAINLAND & INTERIOR ISLAND     
Fred & Barbara Goddard
Surrey
604-594-5828
cairnterrier@shaw.ca
Judith Bruner
Victoria
250-381-5749
herzcairn@shaw.ca
Jill Johanson Benoit
Lamont
780 936 3453
Dreamacres@mcsnet.ca
Karen Lee McClean
Okotoks

karen@tarahillcairns.com

Violet Hedin
Armstrong
250-546-0277
dvhedin@telus.net
Janet Amor-Greve
Courtenay
250-338-1532
janet.greve@gmail.com
Joan Blackstaffe
Calgary
403-931-2643
joanblackstaffe@gmail.com
A
 Liz McGuinness
Ft. Saskatchewan
780-992-0597
mcguinnessliz@gmail.com
Brigitte Knudsen
Mission
604-826-6250
Margaret Jones
Shawnigan Lake
250-743-4812
mjkian@shaw.ca
Sheila Bremaud
Calgary
403-272-9182
shebrem2@shaw.ca
www.cairnislecairnterriers.com
Margaret Pringle
Edmonton
780-465-5167
margjp@shaw.ca
www.dalbeattiecairnterriers.ca
Janice Lewis
Abbotsford
604-341-5311
cairnton@shaw.ca
www.cairntonkennels.com
Leslie Lundgren
Duncan
250-748-5498
jenngorh@shaw.ca
Shirley Canfield
Calgary
403-271-1742
shirley.canfield@shaw.ca
Merril J Schmitt
Calgary
403-220-9294
quarrydene@shaw.ca
www.quarrydenecairnterriers.com
Jan Olson
Cranbrook
250-489-8123
jan.olson@shaw.ca
Sandra Millen
Nanaimo
250-585-5986
millen@zoology.ubc.ca
www.saucydog0.tripod.com
Irene Darius
Edmonton
780-430-8884
irenedarius@shaw.ca
 
  Chris Roberts
Parksville
250-586-5434
toonees@shaw.ca
   
  Rosemary & Gerry Wilson
Victoria
250-479-1942
bramblebank@shaw.ca
   
  Deborah Middleton
Campbell River
250-923-8503
shintanglecairnterriers@hotmail.com
 
       
SASKATCHEWAN   Manitoba
Jeannette Hargreaves
Saskatoon
306-374-8639
grastar@yourlink.ca
  Darlene Ayre - information only
Winnipeg
204-663-1139
darayre@shaw.ca
Corine Barrett DeWiele
Winnipeg
204-897-0193
cbdewiele@shaw.ca
       
       
ONTARIO      
Barbara Barnes
Woodstock
519-539-7141
bbarnes@rogers.com
www.members.shaw.ca/curriewood
 Gaelen Gordon
Chelsea
613-889-8604
gmgordon11@yahoo.ca
www.gaegordoncairns.com
Cindy MacLean
Thessalon
705-842-3733
syrynbearclan@yahoo.ca
www.syrynkennels.com
 Liz Scougal
Oshawa
905-550-2301
elasaid@rogers.com
www.kilmaree-cairn-terriers.com
Mary & Ted Bateman
Minden
705-464-9099
northernclan@sympatico.ca
Diana Hunter
Markdale
519-986-4380 or 519-387-4008
carickfergus1@gmail.com
Dick & Chikki Mair
Plattsville
519-684-7369
skerryvore@rogers.com

Gord & Edith Skellett
Canfield
905-774-1216
skellett@lara.on.ca
Suzanne Bernier
Norwood
705-639-1144
tartnthistlecairns@gmail.com
Carol Kay
Perth
613-264-9269
ckay9@cogeco.ca
www.cairnpit-terriers.com
Ann McConnell
Murillo
807-935-2949
rannoch@tbaytel.net
Helen Timmerman
Burford
519-458-4015
jotimme@silomail.com
Joe & Jeanette Bogan
Caledon
519-940-4957
joebogan@sympatico.ca
www.mistybrigcairns.ca
Linda Kettlewell
Brampton
613-478-1673
linwell98@hotmail.com
www.linwellcairns.ca
Lynne Melia McGregor
Newcastle
905-987-4312
meliagold@sympatico.ca
www.meliagold.com
 
Rena David
Binbrook
289-756-0317
rdavid@mnsi.net
Janet Latimer
Hamilton
905-318-8209
latimerj@bell.net
Jan Morgan
Whitby
905-430-3647
pawsitivepuppies@gmail.com
www.pawsitivepuppies.com
 
Rita Duif
Listowel
519-291-2001
ritaduif@hotmail.com
Doreen Linkletter
Almonte
613-256-2594
rdlink@trytel.com
www.cairnterriers.ca

Lars & Barbara Nielsen
Waterloo
519-886-1282
larsnielsen@rogers.com
     
QUEBEC      
Celine Daignault
St-Bernard-de-Lacolle
450-247-0246
c.daignault1@gmail.com
www.clanlillycairns.com
P
Gaelen Gordon
Chelsea
613-889-8604
gmgordon11@yahoo.ca
www.gaegordoncairns.com
P
Michael & Jean Sullivan
Gatineau
819-684-0962
sullivanmj@bell.net
www.emjadecairns.com

Julie Trottier
Quebec
581-742-7247
cairn@graffiti1987.com
www.graffiti1987.com
       
NEW BRUNSWICK NOVA SCOTIA   USA
William English
Saint John
506-672-2234
weecairn@nbnet.nb.ca
P A
Dan MacDougall
New Glasgow
902-752-1978
danmacdougall@eastlink.ca
  Christine Reid
Denver, North Carolina
704-489-1288
carpadium.cr@gmail.com
Alex & Dorothy Harris
Harvey
506-366-5693
gatewaycairn@nb.sympatico.ca
www.gatewaycairns.com

    Joan Ross
Martin, Michigan
616-437-5383
jonieponie@hotmail.com
Dale Stickles
Lower St. Marys
506-472-7809
jeandale@nb.sympatico.ca
    Elizabeth D. Walker
Centereach, New York
631-467-8540
pebblerockcairns@aol.com
www.pebblerockcairns.com